Adventures of David and Joshua is a Christian Book Series based on the real life experiences of these two joyous brothers and their baby sister, Christian.

In this series, Terence and Eardie creatively thread the core values of love, family, and faith while making us laugh, smile, and leave us wanting more.

Meet the Authors

David and Joshua Bundle Set English Edition ( Includes all six books)


The Good Helper

David, Joshua and the Bully

Facing the Storm

Learning from Mistakes

Man Day


Learning to Celebrate Others


Christians Bundle Set EnglishEdition ( Includes all six books)


David and Joshua Bundle Spanish Edition ( Includes all six books)


Los buenos ayudantes

Enfrentando la tormenta

Día de hombres

David y Joshua y el matón


Aprendiendo de los errores

Aprendiendo a celebrar a otros

Christians Bundle Spanish Edition ( Includes all six books)